Through the Surface

Exhibition commemorating 21 years of
The British Council working in Poland.

Inês Amado
Stuart Frost
Leslie Hakim-Dowek
John Newling
Andy Price
Freya Purdue
Ruth Rosengarten
Mo Throp
Paul Whitteker
Michael Wright

This site is optimised for Netscape, Opera, Firefox, Safari; layouts may be less stable in Internet Explorer for Windows and Mac. Downloads freely available from links provided.